Personfs E-mail Address and Website of Institution

Country

Person in Charge

E-mail Address

Website

Japan

I-O Group

ioclass@stat.go.jp

www.stat.go.jp

Korea

Mr. Lee, Kyu-In

Kim, Kyung-Keun

kilee@bok.or.kr

kkkim@bok.or.kr

www.bok.or.kr

China

Mr. Wu Yang Mr. Qi

wuyang@stats.gov.cn

www.stats.gov.cn

Hong Kong

Joseph Wong

jycwong@censtatd.gcn.gov.hk

 

Malaysia

Kuan Boon Wah

bw_kuan@stats.gov.my

 

Singapore

Ms. Cui Hui Min

Ms. Chai Hwee Peng

Ms. Lilian Tan

CUI_Hui_Min@singstat.gov.sg

CHAI_Hwee_Peng@singstat.gov.sg

TAN@singstat.gov.sg

www.singstat.gov.sg

Thailand

Kingkamon Lertthitinunkul

Kingkamon-l@nesdb.go.th

www.nesdb.go.th

Indnesia

Mr. Yomin Tofri

yomin@mailhost.bps.id

www.bps.go.id

Philippines

Rosie Sta Ana

Ester Abitona

r.staana@mail.census.gov.ph

eabitona@mail.census.gov.ph

www.census.gov.ph

Taiwan

Chung-huei Kann

kann@emc.dgbas.gov.tw

www.dgbas.gov.tw

Bangladesh

 

 

 

India

Mr. B.K. Misra

Ramesh Kolli

secpi@alpha.nic.in

dgcso@hub.nic.in

 

Sri Lanka

 

 

 

Pakistan

 

 

 

Turkmenistan

 

 

 

Uzbekistan

 

 

 

Kyrgyz

Djanbult Baijumanov

311@nsc.bishkek.su

 

Kazakhstan

Dametken Kairova

kairova@statbase.kz

 

Iran

Hosseini

sci@statistic.sci.or.ir

 

Kuwait

 

 

 

Turkey

 

yayin@die.gov.tr  

info@die.gov.tr

 

Israel

Alba Rivkin

rivkin@cbs.gov.il

www.cbs.gov.il

Cyprus

Z. Kudabaev

cydsr@cytanet.com.cy

 

Russia

Irina D. Masakova

stat@gks.ru

 

Ukraina

 

 

 

Estonia

Iljen Dedegkajeva

iljen.dedegkajeva@stat.ee

Margit.Kottise@stat.ee

 

Latvia

Valery Vdovin

VVdovins@csb.lv

 

Poland

 

 

 

Yugoslavia

 

 

 

Romania

 

 

 

Slovakia

Ziska Daniel

Elena Stavova

daniel.ziska@statistics.sk

elena.stavova@statistics.sk

 

Hungary

Szilvia Steidl

Forgon Maria

Dr. Tibor Kisfalvi

marketing.KSH@office.kse.hu

nsfo@ksh.x400gw.itb.hu

marketing.ksh@office.ksh.hu

www.ksh.hu

Bulgaria

Boyka Todorova

Ms. Mila Popova

 

Mpopova@NSI.bg

 

Slovenia

Gabriel Chavez Franco

 

 

Finland

Sami Toivola

Sami.Toivola@stat.fi

 

Norway

Ingunn Sagelvmo

Karin Sneserud

Ingunn.Sagelvmo@ssb.no

Karin.Sneserud@ssb.no

 

Sweden

Solveig Westin

solveig.westin@scb.se

 

Great Britain

Mr. Sanjiv Mahajan

sanjiv.mahajan@ons.gov.uk

 

Ireland

Seamus Grehan

Paddy Mc Donald

Seamus.Grehan@cso.ie

information@cso.ie

 

Denmark

Tim Folke

tfo@dst.dk

www.dst.dk

Germany

Peter Bleses

Liane Ritter

i.A. Franz Kegler

input-outpot@destatis.de

Input-output@destatis.de

Fkegler@s-t-g.com

www.destatis.de

Austria

 

 

 

Swiss

Danica Cochand

Danica.cochand@bfs.admin.ch

 

Greece

Urania Vergou

Data.source@statistics.gr

 

Italy

Moretti Lorena

Ms. Susanna Mantegazza

lmoretti@maggioli.it

mantegazza@istat.it

 

Malta

 

 

 

Netherlands

Jan Kattevider

infopni@cbs.nl

 

Belgium

 

 

www.plan.be

France

 

 

 

Spain

Ana Luisa Solera

solera@ine.es

www.ine.es

Portugal

Margarida Madaleno

Salavessa.costa@ine.pt

 

Egypt

 

 

 

Ethiopia

 

 

 

Kenya

 

 

 

Tanzania

Ally Athmani

allyathmani@hotmail.com

 

Zambia

 

 

 

Malawi

Dennis Mulebe

mbwigha@yahoo.com

 

Madagascar

 

 

 

Botswana

James Katale

Jkatale@gov.bw

 

South Africa

Gerhardt Bouwer

Joan Lindegue

Mrs. Fil van Niekerk

gerhardb@statssa.pwv.gov.za

JoanL@statssa.pwv.gov.za

FilVN@statssa.pwv.gov.za

 

Tchad

 

 

 

Morocco

 

 

 

Senegal

 

 

 

Cote Dflvoire

 

 

 

Canada

Ronald Rioux

riouxr@statcan.ca

www.statcan.ca

USA

Stephanie H McCulla

Jiemin Guo, Ph.D.

Stephanie.mcculla@bea.doc.gov

Jiemin.Guo@bea.doc.gov

www.bea.doc.gov

Mexico

Jorge Daude Blamer

 

jdaude@dgcnesp.inegi.gov.mx

fguillen@dgcnesp.inegi.gov.mx

 

El Salvador

 

 

 

Costa Rica

 

 

 

Puerto Rico

Maggie Diaz

Diaz_M@jp.gobierno.pr

 

Saint Lucia

 

 

 

Trinidad and Tobago

 

 

 

Colombia

Luz Amparo Castro C.

dctasnales@suamox02.dane.gov.co

 

Ecuador

 

 

 

Brazil

Roberto Olinto Ramos

Ramosrob@ibge.gov.br

 

Bolivia

Gabriel Chavez Franco

gchavez@ine.gov.bo

 

Chile

Jose Venegas Morales

jvenegas@bcentral.cl

www.becentral,cl

Uruguay

 

 

 

Argentine

 

 

 

Australia

 

 

 

New Zealand

Barry Voice

Chase OfBrien

barry_voice@stats.govt.nz

Chase_Ofbrien@stats.gov.nz

 

Palau

 

 

 

North Mariana Island

 

 

 

Fuiji